HOME > About Us > Character Coaches 2018

Character Coaches 2018


CLASS LCC   CC
1E1  
ms neo xuanpei madeline.JPG Ms Madeline Neo
neo_xuanpei@moe.edu.sg


  Ms Poh QiuyaMs Poh Qiuyan.jpgn
poh_qiuyan@moe.edu.sg
1E2 Mdm Jesmdm heng yee pei jessica.JPGsica Heng
heng_yee_pei@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Ammdm amalina abdul samad.jpgalina Abdul Samad 
amalina_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
                    Mdm Louwena Lau
                  lowena_lau_seok_wan@moe.edu.sg

   
1E3  Mr Tay Yuxiang Ian.jpgMr Ian Tay Yuxiang 
 tay_yuxiang@moe.edu.sg
 
miss jenny margaret thomas.jpg
Miss Jenny Margaret Thomas 
jenny_margaret_thomas @moe.edu.sg
1E4 mr ng wee chung.jpg Mr Ng Wee Chung
ng_wee_chung@moe.edu.sg 
 
mdm ng ai khim.JPGMdm Ng Ai Khim
ng_ai_khim @moe.edu.sg
1A1 
Mmdm tan chan jong.jpgdm Tan Chan Jong  
tan_chan_jong@moe.edu.sg 
  mdm ng mei leng vanessa.jpg Mdm Vanessa Ng
ng_mei_leng_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
    miss chua yijun.jpgMiss Chua Yi Jun  
  chua_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
   
 1A2Mrs Anthony Sushiliah Devi.jpgMiss  Sushiliah 
anthony_sushiliah_devi@moe.edu.sg     
 mdm povanneswary krishnan.jpgMdm Povanneswary Krishnan 
povanneswary_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
 
miss yeo jia lin.jpg Miss Yeo Jia Lin
yeo_jia_lin_sharon@moe.edu.sg    
   
 1T1 Mr Kervin.jpgMr Kervin Tang 
 tang_cheok_yean_kervin@moe.edu.sg       
 miss tan wei jing.jpgMiss Tan Wei Jing 
tan_wei_jing@moe.edu.sg  
    mr sim wen jie.JPG
Mr 
Sim Wen
 Jie
                  sim_wen_jie @moe.edu.sg
 
  Mr Shahrizal Sulaiman.jpgMr Sharizal Sulaiman 
sharizal_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

CLASS LCC CC
2E1 miss audrey chua wen min.jpg
Ms Audrey Chua

chua_wen_min_audrey@moe.edu.sg

mr colin chen shoujie.JPG Mr Colin Chen
chen_shoujie_colin@moe.edu.sg
  ms kitty tan min jie.jpg Ms Kitty Tan
tan_min_jie_kitty@moe.edu.sg
 
2E2 mr ang yong an.jpg Mr Ang Yong An
ang_yong_an@moe.edu.sg
miss ginny chua wan zi.jpg Miss Ginny Chua
chua_wan_zi_ginny@moe.edu.sg
2E3 miss toh yen nee.jpg Miss Toh Yen Nee
toh_yen_nee@moe.edu.sg
                    Miss Nanthini
                    nanthini_amathalingam@moe.edu.sg

2E4 miss serina tan bei ling.jpg Miss Serina Tan   
tan_bei_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Mmiss melissa lim sze shien.jpgelissa Lim
 lim_sze_shien_melissa@moe.edu.sg
                  
                 Mdm Chen Si Si
                 chen_si_si@moe.edu.sg
 

2A1  Mdm Li miss li huilin.JPG  Huilin
li_huilin@moe.edu.sg
miss jasmine low wee kie.jpg Miss Jasmine Low
low_wee_kie_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
2A2 Ms Rms rachel yong lai kuan.jpgachel Yong
yong_lai_kuan@moe.edu.sg
mdm farahana binti abdul rahim.jpg Mdm Farahana Binti Abdul Rahim
farahana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg 
 2A3 mr khairul adil bin rahmat.jpg
Mr Khairul Adli 
Khairul_adli_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
  mrs jeannie pan-yee jie ying.jpg Mrs Jeannie Pan
  yee_jie_wing_jeannie@moe.edu.sg

    ms chua ke ying.jpg Ms Chua Ke Ying
  chua_ke_ying@moe.edu.sg


 
2T1 mr anwarul nizam bin mohd ismail.jpg Mr Anwarul Nizam
anwarul_nizam@moe.edu.sg
Mr An mr ang ruixiang.jpg g Ruixiang 
ang_ruixiang@moe.edu.sg
 
ms nurul hakin bte rohaizat.jpg
 Ms Nurul Hakin
 nurul_hakin_rohaizat@moe.edu.sg
mr lee soon huat.JPG
Mr Lee Soon Huat 
lee_soon_huat@moe.edu.sg

CLASS LCC CC
3E1 Miss miss lee jia min.jpgLee Jia Min
lee_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr  mr hardian chin copy.jpg Hadrian Chin
hadrian_chin_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg
3E2 mrs goh wai yee.jpg Mrs Goh Wai Yee 
chia_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr James Go mr james goh copy.jpg h
goh_jian_hui_james@moe.edu.sg
3E3 mr tan weiliang.JPG Mr Tan Wei Liang 
tan_weiliang@moe.edu.sg 
mdm siti sapiya bte mohd sumri.jpg Mdm Siti Sapiya Bte Mohd Sumri
siti_sapiya_mohamad_sumri@moe.edu.sg
3E4 mdm annizell cruz chan.jpgMdm Annizell Chan 
annizell_cruz_chan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Joanne Toh miss joanne toh copy.jpg
joanne_toh_chui_theng@moe.edu.sg
3A1
  mdm janisah johari.jpg Mdm Janisah Johari
  janisah_zainal @moe.edu.sg
mr charles wong wai kit.jpg
Mr Charles Wong Wai Kit 
wong_wai_kit_charles @moe.edu.sg
  3A2 mr soh yen meng.jpgMr  Soh Yen Meng 
soh_yen_meng@moe.edu.sg
  mr darrell lim dao wei.jpgMr Darrell Lim 
  dao_wei_darrell_lim @moe.edu.sg
3A3 miss jazreel toh hui khee.jpg Miss Jazreel Toh
toh_hui_khee_jazreel@moe.edu.sg
                  Mr Ong Chuan Kuan
                  ong_chuan_kuan@moe.edu.sg


3T1 miss rahimah bte abdul rahman.JPG Miss Rahimah Rahman
rahimah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
mr tan yen hao.jpg Mr Tan Yen Hao
tan_yen_hao@moe.edu.sg
 
mdm nina kalyani.jpg
Mdm Nina Kalyani 
s_kalyani @moe.edu.sg
mr darryl lim yu cong.jpg
Mr Darryl Lim Yu Cong  
yu_cong_darryl_lim @moe.edu.sg



CLASS LCC CC
4E1 mrs elizabeth teo.jpg Mrs Elizabeth Teo
elizabeth_ee_ching_lien@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ramrs rachel chan hui en.jpgchel Teo
teo_hui_en_rachel@moe.edu.sg

4E2 mr quek yong cai.JPG Mr Quek Yong Cai
quek_yong_cai@moe.edu.sg


ms tracy huang yuyan.JPG Ms Tracy Huang
huang_yuyan@moe.edu.sg
4E3 Mrs Lmrs loo bee hua.jpgoo Bee Hua
seoh_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
mr jeremy khoo jia ren.jpg Mr Jeremy Khoo
khoo_jia_ren_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
4E4 mr chin khai fung.JPG Mr Chin Khai Fung
chin_khai_fung@moe.edu.sg
misss uma magheswary copy.jpg
Miss Uma Mageshwary
uma_magheswary@moe.edu.sg
4A1
mdm radzawaty bte jamaludin.jpg Mdm Radzawaty Bte Jamaludin
radzawaty_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ma miss madeleine tan lai mun.jpg deleine Tan Lai Mun
madeleine_tan_lai_mun@moe.edu.sg
  MiPaulyn Chua.jpgss Paulyn Chua  
chua_see_hui_paulyn@moe.edu.sg
 
4A2 Mr Muhamadmr muhamad hashim bin abdul majid.jpg Hashim 
muhamad_hashim_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amr andy chong weng keong.jpgndy Chong
chong_weng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg
  mdm ng wen jie.jpg Mdm Ng Wen Jie
ng_wen_jie@moe.edu.sg
 
4T1 miss sisca christine haryanto.jpg Ms Sisca C. Haryanto                           sisca_christine_haryanto@moe.edu.sg                    Ms Sri Nabilah Binte Basri
                 
sri_nabilah_basri@moe.edu.sg


  mrs maria lim.jpg
Mrs Maria Lim  
chun_gek_pheng_maria @moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Sa mdm sally ho tze huey.JPG lly Ho Tze Huey
ho_tze_huey@moe.edu.sg 



CLASS LCC CC
5A1 miss judy ng suan khee.jpg
Miss Judy Ng 

ng_suan_khee_judy@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Katharine Goh 
goh_yan_qin_katherine@moe.edu.sg
 5A2 mr louis koh soon peng.jpg
  Mr  Louis Koh Soon Peng 
 koh_soon_peng@moe.edu.sg