HOME > About Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


PRINCIPAL
Mr Ari.jpgMr Arivazhagan Manickam
hougang_ss@moe.edu.sg

VICE-PRINCIPALS
mrs yoong jin ing 2.jpgMrs Yoong Jin Ing
hougang_ss@moe.edu.sg
ms jesmine chung kah min.JPGMs Jesmine Chung
hougang_ss@moe.edu.sg

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (HOD) DESIGNATION
mr jeffrey yoong soon meng.jpgMr Jeffrey Yoong
yoong_soon_meng_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
mrs lai yee tyng.JPGMrs Lai Yee Tyng
lee_yee_tyng@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
mdm s chitradevi.jpgMdm S Chitradevi 
s_chitradevi@moe.edu.sg
English & Literature 
mr edwin cheong wai tung.jpgMr Edwin Cheong
cheong_wai_tung_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec) and Pupil Management
miss lim puay ee.jpgMiss Lim Puay Ee
lim_puay_ee@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language 
mr tan wee boon.JPGMr Tan Wee Boon
tan_wee_boon@moe.edu.sg
Science
mr andy koh min chit.jpgMr Andy Koh Min Chit
andy_koh_min_chit@moe.edu.sg
Humanities
ms tang hui huang.jpgMdm Tang Hui Huang 
tang_hui_huang@moe.edu.sg
Information and Communication Technology 
mdm marilyn goh jing ling.jpgMdm Marilyn Goh Jing Jing
marilyn_goh_jing_ling@moe.edu.sg
HOD A&T 
mdm lim choon ling 1.jpgMdm Lim Choon Ling
lim_choon_ling@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec) 
Mrs Lee Kwek Yu Zhen.jpgMs Kwek Yuzhen
kwek_yu_zhen@moe.edu.sg


Character and Citizenship Education 
 ms tan yi na.pngMs Tan Yi Na
 tan_yi_na@moe.edu.sg

 Pupil Management


mr ng chan fei sunny.JPG Mr Sunny Ng Chan Fei                              
 sunny_ng_chan_fei@moe.edu.sg
PE/CCA



SUBJECT HEAD


                           DESIGNATION
miss serina tan bei ling.jpgMiss Serina Tan Bei Ling
tan_bei_ling@moe.edu.sg
                           Mathematics
mr quek yong cai.JPGMr Quek Yong Cai
quek_yong_cai@moe.edu.sg
                           Science
ms neo xuanpei madeline.JPGMs Madeline Neo
neo_xuanpei@moe.edu.sg
                           CCE
miss li huilin.JPGMdm Li Huilin
li_huilin
@moe.edu.sg                                        
                           Humanities
mdm martini rahmat.JPGMdm Martini Rahmat 
martini_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
                           Assistant Year Head
                           (Sec 1)
ms tracy huang yuyan.JPGMs Tracy Huang Yuyan 
huang_yuyan@moe.edu.sg
                             ICT 
 mr daniel tan chin juay.JPGMr Daniel Tan
tan_chin_juay_daniel@moe.edu.sg
                             Assistant Year Head
                             (Sec 3)
mr tan weiliang.JPGMr Tan Wei Liang
tan_weiliang
@moe.edu.sg
                             Student Leadership 
mdm amalina abdul samad.jpgMdm Amalina Samad 
amalina_abdul_samad
@moe.edu.sg
                             English/ Lit



EXECUTIVE AND ADMIN STAFF (EAS)               
                       
                         
                               DESIGNATION
mdm jolin chang.jpgMs Jolin Chang Wan Yun
jolin_chang@schools.gov.sg
                         Administration Manager
mr ben oh kwok wan.jpgMr Oh Kwok Wan Ben  
oh_kwok_wan@schools.gov.sg
                         Administration Manager 
mr khir ramley jenaton copy.jpgMr Khir Ramley Jenato khir_ramley_jenaton@moe.edu.sg                         Operation Manager