HOME > Programmes > People Excellence Committee

People Excellence Committee

People Development Committee

Chairperson: Mdm Tang Hui Huang
Vice-Chairperson: Mr Foo Yong Howe
Strategic Thrust: Enable Staff to be Happy, Healthy & Highly Competent Professionals

Training  & Development Programme 

Mrs Loo Bee Hua (Team Leader)
Mdm Martini Rahmat (Assistant Team Leader)
Mdm Radzawaty Jamaludin (Coordinator)
Mdm Janisah Johari (Coordinator)
Mrs Elizabeth Teo (Project IC)

Staff Well-Being Team

Mdm Marilyn Goh (Team Leader)
Mr Muhd Hashim (Chairperson)
Ms Sisca (Vice Chairperson)
Mdm Siti Sapiya (Secretary / Treasurer)

Ms Jasmine Law (EOs - Staff Suggestion Coordinator)
Ms Jolin (EAS - Staff Recognition Coordinator)

Project ICs:
Miss Jasmine Low
Ms Audrey Chua
Mrs S Kalyani
Mrs Maria Lim
Mdm Sally Ho
Mrs Lee Wen Jie

Resource & Safety Team 

Mdm Tang Hui Huang (Team Leader)
Ms Lim Puay Ee (Assistant Team Leader)
Mr Tan Wee Boon (Head Ops)
Mdm Jolin Chang (AM)

Timetabling Team 

Project ICs:
Ms Serina Tan
Mrs Goh Wai Yee
Ms Toh Yen Nee

Branding & Partnership Team

Ms Lim Puay Ee (Team Leader)
Mrs Martini (Assistant Team Leader)
Mr Colin Chen 

Project IC:
Miss Tan Wei Jing
Ms Poh Qiuyan

Communications with Stakeholders

Mdm Seoh Bee Hua
Mdm Janisah
Mdm Radzawaty
Mrs Elizabeth Teo

Project ICs:
Mr Darrell Lim
Ms Jenny Thomas
Mdm Povanneswary

Resource & Safety Team

Mr Foo Yong Howe (Team Leader)
Mr Lee Soon Huat
Mr James Wong
Ms Jolin Chang
Mr Ben Oh