HOME > About Us > Character Coaches 2019

Character Coaches 2019


CLASS CC CC
1E1 mr quek yong cai.JPG Mr Quek Yong Cai
quek_yong_cai@moe.edu.sg
Miss Low Wee Kiemiss jasmine low wee kie.jpg
low_wee_kie_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
1E2 Mdm Amalina Abdul Samadmdm amalina abdul samad.jpg
amalina_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Yong Lai Kuanms rachel yong lai kuan.jpg
yong_lai_kuan@moe.edu.sg
1E3 mrs loo bee hua.jpgMrs Loo Bee Hua
seoh_bee_hua@moe.edu.sg
mdm wang qingzhen.jpg
Mdm Wang Qingzhen
wang_qingzhen@moe.edu.sg
1E4 mr jeremy khoo jia ren.jpg Mr Jeremy Knoo Jia Ren
khoo_jia_ren_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
miss ho jia xuan jane.jpgMiss Ho Jia Xuan Jane
ho_jia_xuan_jane@moe.edu.sg
1A1
miss serina tan bei ling.jpMiss Serina Tan Bei Ling
tan_bei_ling@moe.edu.sg
mg ho wee khong.jpg Mr Ho Wee Khong
ho_wee_khong_a@moe.edu.sg
  mdm bhanumathy.jpgMdm Bhanumathy d/o Ganapathy
bhanumathy_ganapathy@moe.edu.sg
 
1A2 miss judy ng suan khee.jpgMiss Judy Ng Suan Knee
ng_suan_khee_judy@moe.edu.sg
1a2a miss germaine goh sok cheng (2).JPGMiss Germaine Goh
Germaine_Goh_sok_cheng@moe.edu.sg
 
mr edward  tan yu fan.jpgMr Edward Tan Yu Fan
edward_tan_yu_fan@moe.edu.sg

 
1T1 mdm radzawaty bte jamaludin.jpgMdm Radzawaty Bte Jamaludin
radzawaty_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
/mr Ding Jen Han vince.jpgMr Ding Jen Han Vince
ding_jen_han@moe.edu.sg
1T2 Mr Hadrian Chin.jpgMr Hadrian Chin Chun Kiat
hadrian_chin_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg
mdm azlinah bte wahed.jpgMdm Azlinah Bte Wahed
azlinah_wahed@moe.edu.sg
  Mmdm sally ho tze huey.JPGMdm Sally Ho Tze Huey
ho_tze_huey@moe.edu.sg
 

CLASS CC CC
2E1 Ms Poh Qiuyan.jp Ms Poh Qiuyan
poh_qiuyan@moe.edu.sg

mr muhamad hashim bin abdul majid.jpg Mr Muhamad Hashim Bin Abduk Majid
muhamad_hashim_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
2E2 mdm heng yee pei jessica.JPG Mdm Heng Yee Pei Jessica
heng_yee_pei@moe.edu.sg
Profile PhotoMr Nazirul Mubin
muhammad_nazirul_mubin_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
2E3 ms kitty tan min jie.jp Ms Kitty Tan Min
tan_min_jie_kitty@moe.edu.sg
miss jenny margaret thomas.jpgMiss Jenny Margaret Thomas
jenny_margaret_thomas@moe.edu.sg
2E4 mr ng wee chung.jpgMr Ng Wee Chung
ng_wee_chung@moe.edu.sg
mrs rachel chan hui en.jpgMrs Rachel Chan Hui
teo_hui_en_rachel@moe.edu.sg
 2e4a Chia Huang Hao.JPGMr Chia Huang Hao
huang_hao_chia@moe.edu.sg
 
2A1 mdm tan chan jong.jpg Mdm Tan Chan Jong
tan_chan_jong@moe.edu.sg
mdm ng mei leng vanessa.jpg Mdm Ng Mei Leng Vanessa
ng_mei_leng_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Chua Yi Junmiss chua yijun.jp
chua_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg



2A2 mrs anthony sushiliah devi.jpgMrs Anthony Sushiliah Devi
anthony_sushiliah_devi@moe.edu.sg
mdm povanneswary krishnan.jp Mdm Povanneswary Krishnan
povanneswary_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
  Mr James Gohmr james goh.jp
goh_jian_hui_james@moe.edu.sg


 
2T1 mr kervin tang cheok yean.jpg Mr Kervin Tang Cheok Yean
tang_cheok_yean_kervin@moe.edu.sg
mrs jeannie pan-yee jie ying.jpg
Mrs Jeannie Pan-Yee Jie 
yee_jie_ying_jeannie@moe.edu.sg
 


CLASS CC CC
3E1 Miss miss audrey chua wen min.jpgAudrey Chua Wen Min
chua_wen_min_audrey@moe.edu.sg
mr ang yong an.jpg Mr Ang Yong An
ang_yong_an@moe.edu.sg
3E2 ms tracy huang yuyan.JPG Ms Tracy Huang Yuyan
huang_yuyan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Lay Hoon  mrs goh aw lay hoon
aw_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
3E3 mdm chen si si.jpg Mdm Chen Si Si
chen_si_si@moe.edu.sg
Liu Liling.jpgMiss Liu Liling
liu_liling@moe.edu.sg
3E4 mr andy chong weng keong.jpgMr Andy Chong Weng Keong
chong_weng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Ng Jui Lian Mr Eugene Ng Jui Lian.jpg
eugene_ng_jui_lian@moe.edu.sg
3E5 miss uma magheswary do pandyan.jpgMiss Uma Magheswary D/o Pandyan
uma_magheswary@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Syahira Bte Zulkifli Miss Nur Syahira Bte Zulkifli.jpg
nur_syahira_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg
 mdm farahana binti abdul rahim.jpgMdm Farahana Bte Abdul Rahim 
farahana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
 
3A1
 mr khairul adil bin rahmat.jpgMr Khairul Adli Bin Rahmat
khairul_adli_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
miss li huilin.JPG
Miss Li Huilin
li_huilin@moe.edu.sg
3A2 mr tan yen hao.jpg Mr Tan Yen Hao
tan_yen_hao@moe.edu.sg
mr choo boon kian alfred.jpMr Choo Boon Kian Alfred
choo_boon_kian@moe.edu.sg
3A3 ms chua ke ying.jpgg Ms Chua Ke Ying
chua_ke_ying@moe.edu.sg
miss sri nabilah binte basri.jpgMiss Sri Nabilah Binte Basri
sri_nabilah_basri@moe.edu.sg
 mr abdul hakim bin jafarMr Abdul Hakim Bin Jaafar
Abdul_hakim_jaafar@moe.edu.sg

 
3T1 mr anwarul nizam bin mohd ismail.jpg Mr Anwarul Nizam Bin Mohd Ismail
anwarul_nizam@moe.edu.sg
mr ang ruixiang.jpgMr Ang Ruixiang
ang_ruixiang@moe.edu.sg
 
ms nurul hakin bte rohaizat.jpg
Ms Nurul Hakin Bte Rohaizat
nurul_hakin_rohaizat@moe.edu.sg



CLASS CC CC
4E1 miss lee jia min.jpg Miss Lee Jia Min
lee_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
miss toh yen nee.jpgMiss Toh Yen Nee
toh_yen_nee@moe.edu.sg

4E2 mrs goh wai yee.jpg Mrs Goh Wai Yee
chia_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg


mrs elizabeth teo.jpg Mrs Elizabeth Teo
elizabeth_ee_ching_lien@moe.edu.sg
4E3 mr tan weiliang.JPGMr Tan Weiliang
tan_weiliang@moe.edu.sg
mdm siti sapiya bte mohd sumri.jpg Mdm Siti Sapiya Bte Mohd Sumri
siti_sapiya_mohamad_sumr@moe.edu.sg
4E4 mdm annizell cruz chan.jpg Mdm Annizell Cruz Chan
annizell_cruz_chan@moe.edu.sg
miss joanne toh.jpg
Miss Joanne Toh
joanne_toh_chui_theng@moe.edu.sg
  mr Chew Mou Yi
Mr Chew Mou Yi
chew_mou_yi@moe.edu.sg
4A1
mdm janisah johari.jpg Mdm Janisah Binte Johari
janisah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
mr charles wong wai kit.jpgMr Charles Wong Wai Kit
wong_wai_kit_charles@moe.edu.sg
4A2 mr soh yen meng.jpgMr Soh Yen Meng
soh_yen_meng@moe.edu.sg
mr darrell lim dao wei.jpgMr Darrell Lim Dao Wei
dao_wei_darrell_lim@moe.edu.sg
4A3 miss jazreel toh hui khee.jpg Miss Jazreel Toh Hui Khee
toh_hui_khee_jazreel@moe.edu.sg
mr louis koh soon peng.jpg
Mr Louis Koh Soon Peng
koh_soon_peng@moe.edu.sg
 
4T1 miss rahimah bte abdul rahman.JPGMiss Rahimah Bte Abdul Rahman rahimah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg mr darryl lim yu cong.jpgMr Darryl Lim Yu Cong
yu_cong_darryl_lim@moe.edu.sg
  mdm nina kalyani.jpgMdm Nina Kalyani
s_kalyani@moe.edu.sg

CLASS CC CC
5A1 miss madeleine tan lai mun.jpg Miss Madeleine Tan Lai Mun
madeleine_tan_lai_mun@moe.edu.sg
mr chin khai fung.JPGMr Chin Khai Fung
chin_khai_fung@moe.edu.sg