HOME > About Us > Character Coaches 2020

Character Coaches 2020

Class CC CC
1H
S1-H mdm wang qingzhen.jpgMdm Wang Qingzhen
wang_qingzhen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Louis Koh Soon Peng
koh_soon_peng@moe.edu.sg
1O
S1-O ms jessica heng.jpgMdm Heng Yee Pei Jessica
heng_yee_pei@moe.edu.sg
female.jpgMs Wee Swee Kee
1U
Mrs Rachel Chan Hui En
teo_hui_en_rachel@moe.edu.sg
S1-U miss chua yijun.jpgMiss Chua Yi Jun
chua_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
1G
S1-G mr darryl lim yu cong.jpgMr Darryl Lim Yu Cong
yu_cong_darryl_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Nazirul Mubin 
muhammad_nazirul_mubin_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
1E
Mr Muhamad Hashim 
muhamad_hashim_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Mei Leng Vanessa 
ng_mei_leng_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
1A
Ms Sisca Haryanto 
sisca_christine_haryanto@moe.edu.sg
female.jpgMdm Dzafiirah Binte Mohammad Hakim 
1N
Miss Tan Wei Jing 
tan_wei_jing@moe.edu.sg
female.jpgMs Liang Qidi
1S
Ms Kitty Tan Min Jie
tan_min_jie_kitty@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Huang Hao 
huang_hao_chia@moe.edu.sg
2E1
Mr Quek Yong Cai 
quek_yong_cai@moe.edu.sg
Miss Low Wee Kie 
low_wee_kie_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
2E2
Mdm Amalina Abdul Samad 
amalina_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Yong Lai Kuan 
yong_lai_kuan@moe.edu.sg
2E3
Mdm Annizell Cruz Chan 
annizell_cruz_chan@moe.edu.sg
female.jpgMiss Wang Xiao Hui
2E4
Mr Jeremy Knoo Jia Ren 
khoo_jia_ren_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ho Jia Xuan Jane 
ho_jia_xuan_jane@moe.edu.sg
2A1
Mr Ho Wee Khong 
ho_wee_khong_a@moe.edu.sg
S2-A1 mdm bhanumathy.jpgMdm Bhanumathy 
bhanumathy_ganapathy@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jenny Margaret Thomas 
jenny_margaret_thomas@moe.edu.sg
 
2A2
S2-A2 miss judy ng suan khee.jpgMiss Judy Ng Suan Knee
ng_suan_khee_judy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edward Tan Yu Fan 
edward_tan_yu_fan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Elijah Chua 
rio_elijah_chua@moe.edu.sg
 
2T1
Mdm Radzawaty Bte Jamaludin 
radzawaty_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Mou Yi
chew_mou_yi@moe.edu.sg
male.jpgMr Philip Deepak
philip_deepak@schools.gov.sg
 
2T2
Mr Hadrian Chin Chun Kiat 
hadrian_chin_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Azlinah Bte Wahed 
azlinah_wahed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sally Ho Tze Huey 
ho_tze_huey@moe.edu.sg
 
3E1
Mr Charles Wong Wai Kit
wong_wai_kit_charles@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Chan Jong
tan_chan_jong@moe.edu.sg
3E2
Mr James Goh
goh_jian_hui_james@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Farahana Bte Abdul Rahim 
farahana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
3E3
S3-E3 mrs anthony sushiliah.jpgMrs Anthony Sushiliah Devi
anthony_sushiliah_devi@moe.edu.sg
male.jpgMr Chuck Han 
han_zheming_chuck-e@moe.edu.sg
3E4
Mr Chin Khai Fung
chin_khai_fung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Qiuyan
poh_qiuyan@moe.edu.sg
3A1
Mrs Goh Wai Yee
chia_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg
S3-A1 tan weiliang.JPGMr Tan Weiliang
tan_weiliang@moe.edu.sg
3A2
Mr Benny Ng
ng_geok_leng_benny@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Sapiya Bte Mohd Sumri
siti_sapiya_mohamad_sumr@moe.edu.sg
3A3
Mr Ng Wee Chung
ng_wee_chung@moe.edu.sg
Miss Joanne Toh
joanne_toh_chui_theng@moe.edu.sg
3T1
Mr Kervin Tang Cheok Yean
tang_cheok_yean_kervin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jeannie Pan-Yee Jie Ying
yee_jie_ying_jeannie@moe.edu.sg
S3-T1 miss rahimah.JPGMiss Rahimah Bte Abdul Rahman rahimah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg  
4E1
Miss Audrey Chua Wen Min
chua_wen_min_audrey@moe.edu.sg
S4-E1 miss jazreel toh.jpgMiss Jazreel Toh Hui Khee
toh_hui_khee_jazreel@moe.edu.sg
4E2
Ms Tracy Huang Yuyan
huang_yuyan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Lay Hoon
aw_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
4E3
Mdm Chen Si Si
chen_si_si@moe.edu.sg
Miss Liu Liling 
liu_liling@moe.edu.sg
4E4
Mr Andy Chong Weng Keong
chong_weng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Ng Jui Lian 
eugene_ng_jui_lian@moe.edu.sg
4E5
Miss Uma Magheswary D/o Pandyan
uma_magheswary@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Syahira Bte Zulkifli 
nur_syahira_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg
4A1
Mr Khairul Adli Bin Rahmat
khairul_adli_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Miss Li Huilin
li_huilin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Jia Min
lee_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
 
4A2
Mr Choo Boon Kian Alfred
choo_boon_kian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yen Hao
tan_yen_hao@moe.edu.sg
4A3
Ms Chua Ke Ying
chua_ke_ying@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sri Nabilah Binte Basri
sri_nabilah_basri@moe.edu.sg
4T1
Mr Anwarul Nizam Bin Mohd Ismail
anwarul_nizam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Ruixiang
ang_ruixiang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Hakin Bte Rohaizat
nurul_hakin_rohaizat@moe.edu.sg
 
5A1
Mdm Janisah Binte Johari
janisah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Soh Yen Meng
soh_yen_meng@moe.edu.sg