HOME > About Us > Character Coaches 2020

Character Coaches 2020


Class CC CC
1H
S1-H mdm wang qingzhen.jpgMdm Wang Qingzhen
wang_qingzhen@moe.edu.sg
S1-H mr louis koh soon peng.jpg
Mr Louis Koh Soon Peng
koh_soon_peng@moe.edu.sg
1O
S1-O ms jessica heng.jpgMdm Heng Yee Pei Jessica
heng_yee_pei@moe.edu.sg
S1-O wee swee kee.jpgMs Wee Swee Kee
wee_swee_kee@moe.edu.sg
1U
S1-U mrs rachel chan hui en.jpgMrs Rachel Chan Hui En
teo_hui_en_rachel@moe.edu.sg
S1-U miss chua yijun.jpgMiss Chua Yi Jun
chua_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
1G
S1-G mr darryl lim yu cong.jpgMr Darryl Lim Yu Cong
yu_cong_darryl_lim@moe.edu.sg
S1-G Nazirul Mubin.JPGMr Nazirul Mubin 
muhammad_nazirul_mubin_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Gomathi Gunaseelan copy.jpgMrs Gomathi Gunaseelan
gomathi_pakirisamy@moe.edu.sg
 
1E
S1-E mr muhamad hashim.jpgMr Muhamad Hashim 
muhamad_hashim_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
S1-E mdm vanessa ng.jpgMdm Ng Mei Leng Vanessa 
ng_mei_leng_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
  S1-E Mr Terrance Yee.jpgMr Terrance Yee
 yee_tai_yen_terrance@moe.edu.sg
 
1A
S1-A miss sisca christine haryanto.jpgMs Sisca Haryanto 
sisca_christine_haryanto@moe.edu.sg
S1-A dzafiirah binte mohammad hakim.jpgMdm Dzafiirah Binte Mohammad Hakim 
dzafiirah_mohammad_hakim@moe.edu.sg
1N
S1-N miss tan wei jing.jpgMiss Tan Wei Jing 
tan_wei_jing@moe.edu.sg
S1-N liang qidi.jpgMs Liang Qidi
liang_qidi@moe.edu.sg
1S
S1-S ms kitty tan min jie.jpgMs Kitty Tan Min Ji
tan_min_jie_kitty@moe.edu.sg
S1-S chia huang hao.jpgMr Chia Huang Hao 
huang_hao_chia@moe.edu.sg
2E1
S2-E1 mr quek yong cai.JPGMr Quek Yong Cai 
quek_yong_cai@moe.edu.sg
S2-E1 miss jasmine low wee kie.jpgMiss Jasmine Low Wee Kie 
low_wee_kie_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
2E2
S2-E2 abdul samad.jpgMdm Amalina Abdul Samad 
amalina_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
S2-E2 ms rachel yong lai kuan.jpgMs Rachel Yong Lai Kuan 
yong_lai_kuan@moe.edu.sg
2E3
S2-E3 mdm annizell chan.jpgMdm Annizell Cruz Chan 
annizell_cruz_chan@moe.edu.sg
S2-E3 wang xiao hui.jpgMiss Wang Xiao Hui
wang_xiao_hui@moe.edu.sg
2E4
S2-E4 mr jeremy khoo jia ren.jpgMr Jeremy Khoo Jia Ren 
khoo_jia_ren_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
S2-E4 miss ho jia xuan jane.jpgMiss Ho Jia Xuan Jane 
ho_jia_xuan_jane@moe.edu.sg
2A1
S2-A1 mr ho wee khong.jpgMr Ho Wee Khong 
ho_wee_khong_a@moe.edu.sg
S2-A1 mdm bhanumathy.jpgMdm Bhanumathy 
bhanumathy_ganapathy@moe.edu.sg
S2-A1 miss jenny thomas.jpgMiss Jenny Margaret Thom
jenny_margaret_thomas@moe.edu.sg
 
2A2
S2-A2 miss judy ng suan khee.jpgMiss Judy Ng Suan Khee
ng_suan_khee_judy@moe.edu.sg
S2-A2 mr edward  tan yu fan.jpgMr Edward Tan Yu Fa
edward_tan_yu_fan@moe.edu.sg
S2-A2 Rio Elijah Chua copy.jpgMr Elijah Chua 
rio_elijah_chua@moe.edu.sg
 
2T1
S2-T1 mdm radzawaty.jpgMdm Radzawaty Bte Jamaludin
radzawaty_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
S2-T1 mr Chew Mouyi.jpgMr Chew Mou Yi
chew_mou_yi@moe.edu.sg
S2-T1 philip deepak.jpgMr Philip Deepak
philip_deepak@moe.edu.sg
 
2T2
S2-T2 mr hadrian chin chun kiat.jpgMr Hadrian Chin Chun Kiat
hadrian_chin_chun_kiat@moe.edu.sg
S2-T2 mdm azlinah bte wahed.jpgMdm Azlinah Bte Wahed 
azlinah_wahed@moe.edu.sg
  S2-T2 mdm sally ho tze huey.JPGMdm Sally Ho Tze Huey
ho_tze_huey@moe.edu.sg


     
3E1
S3-E1 mr charles wong.jpgMr Charles Wong Wai Kit
wong_wai_kit_charles@moe.edu.sg
S3-E1 mdm tan chan jong.jpgMdm Tan Chan Jong
tan_chan_jong@moe.edu.sg
3E2 S3-E2 mr James Goh.jpgMr James Goh
goh_jian_hui_james@moe.edu.sg
S3-E2 mdm farahana.jpgS3-E2 mdm farahana.jpgMdm Farahana Bte Abdul Rahim 
farahana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
3E3 S3-E3 mrs anthony sushiliah.jpgMrs Anthony Sushiliah Devi
anthony_sushiliah_devi@moe.edu.sg
S3-E3 han chuck-e.jpgMr Chuck Han 
han_zheming_chuck-e@moe.edu.sg
3E4 S3-E4 mr chin khai fung.JPGMr Chin Khai Fung
chin_khai_fung@moe.edu.sg
S3-E4 Ms Poh Qiuyan.jpgMs Poh Qiuyan
poh_qiuyan@moe.edu.sg
3A1 S3-A1 mrs goh wai yee.jpgMrs Goh Wai Yee
chia_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg
S3-A1 tan weiliang.JPGMr Tan Weiliang
tan_weiliang@moe.edu.sg
3A2 S3-A2 ng benny.jpgMr Benny Ng
ng_geok_leng_benny@moe.edu.sg
S3-A2 mdm siti sapiya.jpgMdm Siti Sapiya Bte Mohd Sumri
siti_sapiya_mohamad_sumr@moe.edu.sg
3A3 S3-A3 mr ng wee chung.jpgMr Ng Wee Chun
ng_wee_chung@moe.edu.sg
S3-A3 joanne toh.jpg
Miss Joanne Toh
joanne_toh_chui_theng@moe.edu.sg
3T1 S3-T1 mr kervin tang.jpgMr Kervin Tang Cheok
tang_cheok_yean_kervin@moe.edu.sg
S3-T1 mrs jeannie pan-yee jie ying.jpgMrs Jeannie Pan-Yee Jie Ying
yee_jie_ying_jeannie@moe.edu.sg
S3-T1 miss rahimah.JPGMiss Rahimah Bte Abdul Rahman rahimah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
4E1 S4-E1 miss audrey chua.jpgMiss Audrey Chua Wen Min
chua_wen_min_audrey@moe.edu.sg
S4-E1 miss jazreel toh.jpgMiss Jazreel Toh Hui Khee
toh_hui_khee_jazreel@moe.edu.sg
4E2 S4-E2 ms tracy huang.JPGMs Tracy Huang Yuyan
huang_yuyan@moe.edu.sg
S4-E2 mrs goh lay hoon.jpgMrs Goh Lay Hoon
aw_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
4E3 S4-E3 mdm chen si si.jpgMdm Chen Si Si
chen_si_si@moe.edu.sg
S4-E3 liu liling.jpgMiss Liu Liling 
liu_liling@moe.edu.sg
4E4 S4-E4 mr andy chong.jpgMr Andy Chong Weng Keo
chong_weng_keong_andy@moe.edu.sg
S4-E4 mr eugene ng jui lian.jpgMr Eugene Ng Jui Lian 
eugene_ng_jui_lian@moe.edu.sg
4E5 S4-E5 Ms Uma Magheswary.jpgMiss Uma Magheswary D/o Pandyan
uma_magheswary@moe.edu.sg
S4-E5 ms nur syahira.jpgMiss Nur Syahira Bte Zulkifli 
nur_syahira_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg
4A1 S4-A1 mr khairul adil.jpgMr Khairul Adli Bin Rahmat
khairul_adli_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
S4-A1 mdm li huilin.JPGMiss Li Huilin
li_huilin@moe.edu.sg
4A2 S4-A2 mr alfred choo.jpgMr Choo Boon Kian Alfred

choo_boon_kian@moe.edu.sg
S4-A2 mr oh boon chong sean.jpgMr Oh Boon Chong
oh_boon_chong@moe.edu.sg
4A3 S4-A3 ms chua ke ying.jpgMs Chua Ke Ying
chua_ke_ying@moe.edu.sg
S4-A3 ms sri nabilah.jpgMiss Sri Nabilah Binte Basri
sri_nabilah_basri@moe.edu.sg
4T1 S4-T1 mr anwarul nizam.jpgMr Awarul Nizam Bin Mohd Ismail
anwarul_nizam@moe.edu.sg
S4-T1 mr ang ruixiang.jpgMr Ang Ruixiang
ang_ruixiang@moe.edu.sg
S4-T1 ms nurul hakin.jpgMs Nurul Hakin Bte Rohaiz
nurul_hakin_rohaizat@moe.edu.sg
5A1 S5-A1 mdm janisah johari.jpgMdm Janisah Binte Johari
janisah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
S5-A1 mr soh yen meng.jpgMr Soh Yen Meng
soh_yen_meng@moe.edu.sg

Flexi-Adjunct Teachers


Department FAJT FAJT
Art
11 mdm saadiah binte taib.jpgMdm Saadiah Bte Taib
saadiah_taib@moe.edu.sg

English
Ms Loh Tai Lee copy.jpgMiss Loh Tai Lee
loh_tai_lee@moe.edu.sg

Humanity
4 mdm foong wai yan esther.jpgMdm  Foong Wai Yan Esther
foong_wai_yan_esther@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kiam Peng copy.jpgMdm Tan Kiam Peng Michelle
tan_kiam_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mathematic
Mr Alan Lee Peng Hockmr alan lee peng hock.jpg
lee_peng_hock_alan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Shu Hui Ariel3 ms ariel chan.jpg
chan_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg 
Mathematic Mdm Zalinah (FAJT Math).JPG Mdm Zalina Bte Abdul Jalil
zalina_abd_jalil@moe.edu.sg

 
Mother Tongue
Mr Watt Chan Meng  copy.jpgMr Watt Chan Meng (CL)
watt_chan_meng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Afza.jpgMdm Afza Fahmidah Bte Amir (ML)
afza_fahmidah_amir@moe.edu.sg 
Science  Ms Li Huili Ashley6 ms li huili.jpg
li_huili_a@moe.edu.sg